--- -- --- --- --- - ---01626 770246

Updated 15 Apr 2015

 
Bristol Devon East Coast Gloucester South Wales Stoke on Trent Somerset Wiltshire
- Folkestone - 4 Days from £119.99 (Save £10)

• Staying at the Harbourside Britannia Burstin Hotel
• All Coach Travel • Nightly Entertainment • Dinner Bed & Breakfast
• Full Excursion Programme • Day Trip to France • Canterbury



Fri 15th May (WAS £139.99) NOW £129.99.....P/E/TDS/B/W
Fri 22nd May (WAS £139.99) NOW £129.99.....T/TD/E/S/B/W


- Folkestone - 5 Days from £149.99 (Save up to £20)

• Staying at the Harbourside Britannia Burstin Hotel
• All Coach Travel • Nightly Entertainment • Dinner Bed & Breakfast
• Full Excursion Programme • Day Trip to France • Dover & Deal • Canterbury


Mon 4th May (WAS £179.99) NOW £159.99.....P/T/TD/E/S/WO/B/W/BO/PO/SO
Mon 11th May (WAS £179.99) NOW £159.99.....P/T/TD/E/S/B/W/STOKE/MD
Mon 18th May (WAS £179.99) NOW £159.99.....P/T/TD/E/S/B/W/BO/PO/SO
Mon 25th May (WAS £179.99) NOW £169.99.....P/T/TD/E/S/B/W



- Sunrise Coast Holiday Village - 5 Days only £129.99

• Staying at the Pontin's Pakefield Holiday Village near Lowestoft
• Adults Only Resort • All Coach Travel • Nightly Entertainment featuring Bingo,
Tea Dance, Evening Cabaret • Daily Excursion Programme • Leisure Facilities

Mon 8th June only £129.99 ...............................................P/T/E/S/WO/B/W

- Torquay 'Rock & Roll Years' - 4 Days from £169.99

• 50's 60's 70's weekend staying at the Majestic Templestowe Hotel
• Return Coach Travel • Dinner Bed & Breakfast • Free bar for 1 night
• Nightly Entertainment featuring the Best Rock & Roll Production show in the
Southwest
Fri 5th June only £169.99...........................................W/B/S/WOR/E
Fri 12th June only £169.99..........................................W/B/S/WOR/E
Fri 26th June only £169.99..........................................W/B/S/WOR/E
Fri 3rd July only £179.99............................................W/B/S/WOR/E
Fri 17th July only £179.99..........................................W/B/S/WOR/E• •
Fri 24th July only £179.99...........................................W/B/S/WOR/E
Fri 31st July only £179.99..........................................W/B/S/WOR/E






Departure Codes
P-Plymouth, E-Exeter, T-Torbay, NA-Newton Abbot, TD-Teignmouth/Dawlish, S-Somerset,
B-Bristol, W-Wales, WS-Welsh Service Areas, WOR- Worle, BO-Bournemouth, SO-Southampton,
SS-Somerset Services, PO-Portsmouth, WO- Worle, GOR-Gordano Services Bristol, BX-Brixham,
TDS- Taunton Deane, STOKE-Stoke on Trent, MD- The Midlands, CG-Cheltenham & Gloucester
Majestic Tours Ltd, Registered in England No. 02183376. Registered Office: 10 Somerset Place Teignmouth, Devon, TQ14 8ZZ